News & Events

Upcoming Events

Canadian Fellowship Luncheon 2019

September 13, 2019 Delta Bassborough Ballroom

2019 Japan Meeting

November 22, 2019 Tokyo American Club

All Events »

Member Services

Register for Member Services and pay your membership dues online.

Regions & Sections

Latest Dental World

July-August 2018


Posted September 26, 2009

Dr. Howard Mark, past President of the Pierre Fauchard Academy, is the 2008 recipient of the Etherington Award. This award is annually presented to a New England dentist wiho has demonstrated outstanding service to organized dentistry. Dr. Mark will receive the award at the Yankee Dental Congress later this month.

Dr. Mark joins current PFA Section Chairs Dr. David Stahl of New Hampshire (2007) and Dr. Norman Becker of Massachusetts (2006) as recipients of this prestigious award.

On behalf of all of the Fellows of Trustee District 1, congratulations Dr. Mark!