New York Section Meeting and Luncheon

June 11, 2022

Please join us for the annual Pierre Fauchard Academy New York Section Meeting. We will gather for a lunch during the NYSDA House of Delegates meeting. At this event, we will welcome our new members, honor two outstanding colleagues and will once again make a special donation to the New York State Dental Foundation.

Dr. Lynne Halik and Mr. Jeffrey Halik will receive the Pierre Fauchard Academy New York State Section Distinguished Service Award, and Dr. David J. Miller is the recipient of the 2022 Pierre Fauchard Academy New York State Section Honor Award.

Please join us in Saratoga Ballroom, at The Saratoga Hilton, from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, June 11. We encourage everyone to attend the luncheon. Our event will include a full range of lunch items for your enjoyment.

PLEASE NOTE: Seating is limited. Make your reservation as soon as possible to secure your place.

Fee: 85.00 per person

Region: Region 2 - Northeast USA
Section: New York


Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Hilton

534 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866


Dr. Jay Skolnick